default logo

Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief

Klaus F. Zimmermann
UNU-MERIT, the Netherlands
Email: klaus.f.zimmermann@gmail.com

 

Editors

Alessandro Cigno
University of Florence, Italy
Fax: +39-055-472102
Email: cigno@unifi.it

Oded Galor
Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island
Fax: +1-401-863-1970
Email: oded_galor@brown.edu

Junsen Zhang
Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Fax: +852-2603 5805
Email: jszhang@cuhk.edu.hk

Shuaizhang Feng
Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
E-mail: shuaizhang.feng@foxmail.com

Managing Editors

Michaella Vanore
Maastricht University, UNU-MERIT/Maastricht Graduate School of Governance
Email: jpop@merit.unu.edu

Madeline Zavodny
University of North Florida, Coggin College of Business, Jacksonville, FL, USA
Email: m.zavodny@unf.edu

Editorial Office

Journal of Population Economics, c/o UNU-MERIT
Boschstraat 24
6211 AX Maastricht
The Netherlands
Email: Jpop@merit.unu.edu

 

Associate Editors

Orley Ashenfelter
Princeton University, USA

Quamrul Ashraf
Williams College, USA

Stijn Baert
Ghent University, Belgium

Kaushik Basu
Cornell University, USA

David Card
University of California, Berkeley, USA

Barry R. Chiswick
The George Washington University, USA

Andrew Clark
Paris School of Economics, France

Michael A. Clemens
Center for Global Development, USA

Helmuth Cremer
GREMAQ and IDEI, University of Toulouse, France

Janet Currie
Princeton University, USA

Avraham Ebenstein
Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Gil S. Epstein
Bar-Ilan University, Israel

John Ermisch
University of Oxford, UK

Ira N. Gang
Rutgers University, New Brunswick, USA

Corrado Giulietti
University of Southampton, UK

Moshe Hazan
Tel Aviv University, Israel

James J. Heckman
University of Chicago, USA

Kai A. Konrad
Max Planck Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance, Munich, Germany

Eliana La Ferrara
Bocconi Univesity, Italy

Ronald D. Lee
University of California, Berkeley, USA

Jason M. Lindo
Texas A&M University, USA

Hani Mansour
University of Colorado Denver, USA

Terra McKinnish
University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Milena Nikolova
University of Groningen, the Netherlands

Francesco Pastore
University of Naples II, Italy

Giovanni Peri
University of California, Davis, USA

Hillel Rapoport
Paris School of Economics, France

Daniel I. Rees
University of Colorado Denver, USA

David Ribar
The University of Melbourne, Australia

Jessamyn Schaller
Claremont McKenna College, USA

Paul Schultz
Yale University, USA

Melissa Siegel
UNU-MERIT, Maastricht, The Netherlands

Kompal Sinha
Macquarie University, Australia

Uwe Sunde
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität, Germany

Rainer Winkelmann
University of Zurich, Switzerland

Zhong Zhao
Renmin University of China, China